DesignDune https://www.designdune.com Graphic and Web Design Resources Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:38:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 https://www.designdune.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-favicon-designdune-32x32.png DesignDune https://www.designdune.com 32 32 122035369 5 Web Apps For Accelerated Web Design Workflow https://www.designdune.com/design/web-apps-accelerated-web-design-workflow/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 21:24:58 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=10012 Web designing is not just about threading ideas and inspirations together for a beautiful website but also about meeting the

The post 5 Web Apps For Accelerated Web Design Workflow appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
10012
How to Properly Market Your Design Skills As a Freelancer or Small Company https://www.designdune.com/design/properly-market-design-skills-freelancer-small-company/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:49:34 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9981 The world of web design and programming has exploded with a multitude of well-paying opportunities that allow freelancers to work

The post How to Properly Market Your Design Skills As a Freelancer or Small Company appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9981
Tips to Script Video Content for a Website https://www.designdune.com/articles/tips-script-video-content-website/ Sat, 02 Sep 2017 04:10:45 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9974 Before you can create and publish video content on your website, you need to plan it all out. One important

The post Tips to Script Video Content for a Website appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9974
How To Transform Your Site Search From Zero To Hero https://www.designdune.com/articles/transform-site-search-zero-hero/ Wed, 31 May 2017 19:17:00 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9847 You’re a savvy web entrepreneur with a high-end, custom-developed online store. You’ve got a handle on SEO, your website traffic

The post How To Transform Your Site Search From Zero To Hero appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9847
Wix – A Quick Tutorial to Help You Get Your Business Online https://www.designdune.com/tutorials/wix-quick-tutorial-help-get-business-online/ Wed, 24 May 2017 14:06:08 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9828 Wix is one of the biggest platforms in the world for hosting business websites. You don’t need to have any

The post Wix – A Quick Tutorial to Help You Get Your Business Online appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9828
New Year Reboot: 7 Things You Can Do to Make Your Blog Better in 2017 https://www.designdune.com/inspiration/new-year-reboot-7-things-can-make-blog-better/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:40:42 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9761 The beginning of the year is the perfect time to reset and make resolutions for the next seasons to come,

The post New Year Reboot: 7 Things You Can Do to Make Your Blog Better in 2017 appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9761
When is the Right Time to Personalise the Customer Experience Online? https://www.designdune.com/articles/right-time-personalise-customer-experience-online/ Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:10:01 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9730 There is no doubt that personalising the e-commerce experience for customers can help to improve conversion rates and sales. People

The post When is the Right Time to Personalise the Customer Experience Online? appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9730
WordPress vs Drupal vs Joomla: Choosing the Best for Your Site https://www.designdune.com/articles/wordpress-vs-drupal-vs-joomla-choosing-best-site/ Mon, 09 Jan 2017 05:57:30 +0000 https://www.designdune.com/?p=9709 Content management systems are arguably one of the easiest ways to get a website up quickly. These platforms are automated

The post WordPress vs Drupal vs Joomla: Choosing the Best for Your Site appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9709
20 Awesome Examples of Night Time Photography https://www.designdune.com/inspiration/night-time-photography/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 22:54:46 +0000 http://www.designdune.com/?p=9654 Night time photography is very challenging and too much interesting. Photography in night is quite difficult due to low light,

The post 20 Awesome Examples of Night Time Photography appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9654
How to Best Design a Logo for Your Business https://www.designdune.com/articles/how-to-best-design-a-logo-for-your-business/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:33:08 +0000 http://www.designdune.com/?p=9647 A logo is the most important symbol a business can have.  Because it’s almost always the first marketing piece potential customers see, it is

The post How to Best Design a Logo for Your Business appeared first on DesignDune.

]]>
9647